Contact us

C/Balmes 132-134, 08008, Barcelona
(+34) 93 548 18 00 
info@bsm.upf.edu

Academic Affairs

(+34) 93 547 58 66
g.academica@bsm.upf.edu

  • Academic requirements
  • Final diploma and Transcript of Records
  • Certificates and Letters

Alumni

(+34) 93 542 19 04
alumni@bsm.upf.edu

  • Alumni services
  • Alumni discounts

Careers services

(+34) 93 547 58 70
careers@bsm.upf.edu

  • Internship agreements
  • One-to-one interviews
  • Job notice board

Communication

(+34) 93 542 18 27
media@bsm.upf.edu

  • Press office
  • Media room

Fee payments

(+34) 93 542 25 22 
admin@bsm.upf.edu

  • Payment of program fees
  • Student discounts
  • Payment receipts

Human Resources

(+34) 93 542 14 25
rrhh@bsm.upf.edu

  • Work with us

In-company Education

(+34) 93 548 18 00 
incompany@bsm.upf.edu

  • Education solutions for companies
  • Talent development programs

International Relations

(+34) 93 548 18 00 
international@bsm.upf.edu

  • International education programs
  • Partner universities
  • International activity

Our Spaces

(+34) 93 542 18 80
toni.exposito@bsm.upf.edu

  • Room rental for companies
  • Event facilities

Program Advisors

(+34) 93 547 81 82
info@bsm.upf.edu

  • Information on master programs,
    postgraduate courses &
    other specialization courses

Program Management

(+34) 93 547 58 75
program.management@bsm.upf.edu

  • Academic calendars & schedules
  • Contact with professors
  • Teaching materials

Resources Center

(+34) 93 548 18 00
library@bsm.upf.edu

  • Library loans
  • Document pick-up service
.