Re-shuffle of the Alumni Association Board

On June 10th the Ordinary General Assembly of the Alumni Association was held, chaired by AAA president Carlos Briceño. Apart from reviewing the annual accounts and activities which had taken place over the previous months, there was a re-shuffle of two- thirds of the positions of the Board of Directors. The new Board is now made up of: Carlos Briceño (MBA) in the position of president, Lluís Barroeta (MBA) as vice-president, Raquel Carlús (Postgraduate in Publishing) as secretary, Víctor Arbós (MBA) as treasurer and Aleix Canals (Property Law), Lluís Díez (MBA), Josep Maria Vilaseca (MBA), Conxita Miró, Xavier Rafel (MBA), Albert Figueiras (MBA), Joan Ignasi Soldevilla (MBA), Antoni Terán (MBA), Roberto Arauz (MBA), Jordi Plaja (Pharmaceutical Marketing) and Javier Malpesa (MBA) as spokespersons.